Share This

Recall info

City Position Last First Office Phone Ext. Cell Phone Work Email
Green Bay Senate District 2 Ming Eric 920-373-5900 EricM@WisconsinProgress.org 
Green Bay Senate District 2 Korshavn Evan 920-227-7841 EvanK@WisconsinProgress.org
Green Bay Senate District 2 Kitchin Emily  414-745-8343 EmilyK@WisconsinProgress.org
Milwaukee Senate District 8 Crowley David  414-975-0002 DavidC@WisconsinProgress.org
Milwaukee Senate District 8 Hammond Maureen 262-366-8380 MaureenH@WisconsinProgress.org
Milwaukee Senate District 8 Scott Robert  414-736-0704 RobertS@WisconsinProgress.org
Senate District 10 Vaughn Michael  803-804-8736 MichaelV@WisconsinProgress.org
Senate District 14 Young Tyler  785-865-9082 TylerY@WisconsinProgress.org
Senate District 14 Trevino Liz 715-304-9807 LizT@wisconsinprogress.org
Fond du Lac Senate District 18 Grau Jon  386-627-0187 JonG@WisconsinProgress.org
Oshkosh Senate District 18 Allen Ross 402-319-1056 RossA@WisconsinProgress.org
West Bend? Senate District 20 Gwiazdowski-Miceli Toby 414-581-5511 TobyG@WisconsinProgress.org
Senate District 18 Hendricks Tyler  608-633-0704 TylerH@WisconsinProgress.org
La Crosse Senate District 32 Ruiz Pablo 608-738-8251 PabloR@WisconsinProgress.org